No Dance Track, Alaga Ibile Sold Over 1 Million Copies- Reminisce

RapperReminiscetold Netng that he sold 1 million copies of his 2nd album “Alaga Ibile” which dropped on November 2013.
He revealed this toNetngwhen asked about being nominated for awards.
Reminisce said;
‘Yes of course, but I don’t see (an) award as a justification for the kind of work I put in, I’m just more focused on my fans, having a wider audience and making my money but for who is the best rapper of year, I don’t envy that, the street knows who is the best rapper. I sold a million copies of my rap album, Alaga Ibile without a dance track, I don’t need anybody to give me an award because I don’t see it as a measurement of success.’.

Please do Leave a Reply

